5.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.7
舒适度
5.4
住宿位置
5.4
设施
4.6
员工
6.2
性价比
4.9

点评

    Brittany
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    It was cool

    N/a
    I like Patrick front desk clerk
    Philip
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Delroy
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月13日

    I stayed becuse I did not want the hassle of moving to a new hotel

    The rooms
    Nothing
    Karlene
    jm

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月8日

    My stay was a very quiet one.

    There was no cable and the pipe in the bathroom was faulty.
    it was very quiet with an excellent view of the sea.
    Glenroy
    jm

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月21日

    The worst place I ever stayed for so much money!

    The place need a face lift really bad! It smells like it is a nest for bats the TV sucks the privacy in the room sucks could hear the neighbors having sex through the partition door, was a big waste of my money I wouldn't go back there!
    Only that it was quiet!
    hu

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carla
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月30日

    Terrible! No wash clothes, no hospitality, staff always watching you & cause so much drama by lyin

    Staff was rude & caused so much drama by lying to my family when I went to dinner with a friend.they told my daughter I left with a strange man & went to st. Elizabeth. I have no idea why or where they got that information. Came back to a full investigation on me!Just bc I had no WiFi to communicate with anyone for the evening.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ingrid
    jm

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cavvar
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rafael
    do

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月13日
    The hotel have to doing some repair in general
    Close to the airport
    Charmaine
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年2月16日
    Well place could do with a bit of renovation and there was no breakfast no cups or kettle in room you could not even have a cup of tea
    It was OK and parking was good then bar next door
    jm

    综合评分

    3.5
    2017年1月23日

    Not a good look

    The location, the place wasn't cleaned. They were not in operations, no food, no thing.
    Nothing !!
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年1月5日

    Worst experience of our life..

    Have put in a formal complaint about this property over a week ago and still waiting for someone to get back to me.
    Nothing
    Peta-Gaye
    jm

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年1月4日

    the room was nt clean. Sheets and pillows were very dirty as well . There were insects biting me.

    Henry
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2016年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jamlucian
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年10月23日

    Pictures very misleading

    I was moved 3 times and each room that i moved too was not getting any better The pictures is misleading the first room the Ac was not working and the television too The 2nd room was slightly bigger however the tv did not work it was dark and dingy. I then was moved to a next room where the ac worked but the tv did not again at this point i am fed up of moving and i just want to rest as i go to lay my daughter down in bed i notice crumbs of sand in the bed - not only that the night i stayed my daughter woke up in the middle of the night to notice that its leaking in our room due to the rain. The room needs improvement and also the fridge in all rooms did not work. The wiring in the rooms was also unsafe and dangerous. I checked out early as i could not stay another night with my child
    Had a lovely sea front view - The staff was helpful
    linda
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月8日
    HOTEL ON THE BEACH
    Tia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joanna
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年7月25日
    Due to the location being quite bare would be nice in the future if breakfast was an option at the hotel for tourist who are unfamiliar with the area.
    The staff were friendly and helpful especially the female manager she was extremely helpful towards myself and my baby brought me up a large kettle so I could make milk for my baby. And when the restaurant next door had no chef she arranged a taxi to take myself and my baby into town to ensure I got myself a meal. Has a nice decent size pool which was quiet so can't complain as I had it to myself during the day. Behind the pool is a small private beach.
正在载入点评