Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.

5,3 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
5,6
Bekvämlighet
5,3
Boendets läge
5,4
Faciliteter
4,7
Personal
6,1
Prisvärt
4,6
Recensioner
    Karlene
    jm
    7,1
    8 januari 2018
    My stay was a very quiet one.
    There was no cable and the pipe in the bathroom was faulty.
    it was very quiet with an excellent view of the sea.
    hu
    2,5
    2 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rafael
    do
    10
    13 maj 2017
    The hotel have to doing some repair in general
    Close to the airport
    Charmaine
    gb
    5,8
    16 februari 2017
    Well place could do with a bit of renovation and there was no breakfast no cups or kettle in room you could not even have a cup of tea
    It was OK and parking was good then bar next door
    gb
    2,5
    5 januari 2017
    Worst experience of our life..
    Have put in a formal complaint about this property over a week ago and still waiting for someone to get back to me.
    Nothing
    Jamlucian
    gb
    5,0
    23 oktober 2016
    Pictures very misleading
    I was moved 3 times and each room that i moved too was not getting any better The pictures is misleading the first room the Ac was not working and the television too The 2nd room was slightly bigger however the tv did not work it was dark and dingy. I then was moved to a next room where the ac worked but the tv did not again at this point i am fed up of moving and i just want to rest as i go to lay my daughter down in bed i notice crumbs of sand in the bed - not only that the night i stayed my daughter woke up in the middle of the night to notice that its leaking in our room due to the rain. The room needs improvement and also the fridge in all rooms did not work. The wiring in the rooms was also unsafe and dangerous. I checked out early as i could not stay another night with my child
    Had a lovely sea front view - The staff was helpful
    Joanna
    gb
    7,1
    25 juli 2016
    Due to the location being quite bare would be nice in the future if breakfast was an option at the hotel for tourist who are unfamiliar with the area.
    The staff were friendly and helpful especially the female manager she was extremely helpful towards myself and my baby brought me up a large kettle so I could make milk for my baby. And when the restaurant next door had no chef she arranged a taxi to take myself and my baby into town to ensure I got myself a meal. Has a nice decent size pool which was quiet so can't complain as I had it to myself during the day. Behind the pool is a small private beach.
    Ancel
    fr
    6,7
    22 april 2016
    Not bad but not perfect
    cheap
    Nice situation
Stäng