5,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
5,7
Comfort
5,4
Locatie accommodatie
5,4
Faciliteiten
4,6
Personeel
6,2
Waar voor uw geld
4,9

Beoordelingen

    livaso
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    18 augustus 2017

    gelukkig maar 1 nacht kort verbleven

    het zwembad was enorm smerig en er was geen strand. We vroegen aan de receptie welke kant we op moesten rijden voor de stad, kregen geen antwoord, maar alleen dat ze wel met ons mee wilden rijden. Daar waren wij niet van gedient, toch zaten de locale 2 bouwvakkers die daar aan het werk waren (schilders) al in onze auto voordat we wat konden zeggen. Ze wilden een lift naar huis, op weg naar het centrum, nou vooruit dan maar. de eerste thuis afgezet en de 2e woonde in het centrum naar zijn eigen zeggen. nou die heeft ons in het centrum continue aan de voet gevolgd en wilde daarna geld. Wij hebben hem 20 dollar gegeven, maar meneer vond dat te weining. Gelukkig hebben wij voet bij stuk gehouden en het was voor hem graag of niet. Dit hotel nooit meer
    Het enige wat goed was, is dat we vanaf de luchthaven hier snel naartoe reden. 1 dag was meer dan genoeg.
    Brittany
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2018

    It was cool

    N/a
    I like Patrick front desk clerk
    Philip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    18 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Delroy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    13 april 2018

    I stayed becuse I did not want the hassle of moving to a new hotel

    The rooms
    Nothing
    Karlene
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 januari 2018

    My stay was a very quiet one.

    There was no cable and the pipe in the bathroom was faulty.
    it was very quiet with an excellent view of the sea.
    Glenroy
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    21 oktober 2017

    The worst place I ever stayed for so much money!

    The place need a face lift really bad! It smells like it is a nest for bats the TV sucks the privacy in the room sucks could hear the neighbors having sex through the partition door, was a big waste of my money I wouldn't go back there!
    Only that it was quiet!
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carla
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    30 augustus 2017

    Terrible! No wash clothes, no hospitality, staff always watching you & cause so much drama by lyin

    Staff was rude & caused so much drama by lying to my family when I went to dinner with a friend.they told my daughter I left with a strange man & went to st. Elizabeth. I have no idea why or where they got that information. Came back to a full investigation on me!Just bc I had no WiFi to communicate with anyone for the evening.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ingrid
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    21 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cavvar
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    25 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rafael
    do

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2017
    The hotel have to doing some repair in general
    Close to the airport
    Charmaine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    16 februari 2017
    Well place could do with a bit of renovation and there was no breakfast no cups or kettle in room you could not even have a cup of tea
    It was OK and parking was good then bar next door
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,5
    23 januari 2017

    Not a good look

    The location, the place wasn't cleaned. They were not in operations, no food, no thing.
    Nothing !!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    5 januari 2017

    Worst experience of our life..

    Have put in a formal complaint about this property over a week ago and still waiting for someone to get back to me.
    Nothing
    Peta-Gaye
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    4 januari 2017

    the room was nt clean. Sheets and pillows were very dirty as well . There were insects biting me.

    Henry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    18 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jamlucian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 oktober 2016

    Pictures very misleading

    I was moved 3 times and each room that i moved too was not getting any better The pictures is misleading the first room the Ac was not working and the television too The 2nd room was slightly bigger however the tv did not work it was dark and dingy. I then was moved to a next room where the ac worked but the tv did not again at this point i am fed up of moving and i just want to rest as i go to lay my daughter down in bed i notice crumbs of sand in the bed - not only that the night i stayed my daughter woke up in the middle of the night to notice that its leaking in our room due to the rain. The room needs improvement and also the fridge in all rooms did not work. The wiring in the rooms was also unsafe and dangerous. I checked out early as i could not stay another night with my child
    Had a lovely sea front view - The staff was helpful
    linda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 augustus 2016
    HOTEL ON THE BEACH
    Tia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen