5.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
5.4
Property Location
5.4
Facilities
4.6
Staff
6.2
Value
4.9

Reviews

    Glenroy
    jm

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 21, 2017

    The worst place I ever stayed for so much money!

    The place need a face lift really bad! It smells like it is a nest for bats the TV sucks the privacy in the room sucks could hear the neighbors having sex through the partition door, was a big waste of my money I wouldn't go back there!
    Only that it was quiet!
    Carla
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 30, 2017

    Terrible! No wash clothes, no hospitality, staff always watching you & cause so much drama by lyin

    Staff was rude & caused so much drama by lying to my family when I went to dinner with a friend.they told my daughter I left with a strange man & went to st. Elizabeth. I have no idea why or where they got that information. Came back to a full investigation on me!Just bc I had no WiFi to communicate with anyone for the evening.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ingrid
    jm

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cavvar
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jm

    Review Score

    3.5
    January 23, 2017

    Not a good look

    The location, the place wasn't cleaned. They were not in operations, no food, no thing.
    Nothing !!
    Peta-Gaye
    jm

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 4, 2017

    the room was nt clean. Sheets and pillows were very dirty as well . There were insects biting me.

    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    November 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    linda
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 8, 2016
    HOTEL ON THE BEACH
    Tia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hue
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 29, 2016

    Horrific Resort disaster with a nice lady from management

    Name of hotel "resort" does not live up to it in any way. Room had missing light bulb, bath has no shampoo, a open used soap bar, TV had one commercial channel and remote does not work, exterior room door can be pryed open with a knife or screw driver ( no need for a pry bar) We had to sleep with our luggage on chair against door to feel more safe. Mini fridge or its electrical outlet did not work. Hotel had absolutely no amenities inside or outside of room other than the failed mention. I asked for water bottle for purchase but was suggested to go to bar next door. Things seem so isolated and dead I did not bother to spend time at pool. All around the hotel rooms of the property were in construction, consistent of the previous comments from other reviewers that I now wonder if the owner of this property ever intends to complete their renovation to make it a true hotel. Forget about resort. It will never happen on this property.
    Lady in management office was very nice and helpful.
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    It was cool

    N/a
    I like Patrick front desk clerk
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delroy
    gb

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 13, 2018

    I stayed becuse I did not want the hassle of moving to a new hotel

    The rooms
    Nothing
    Karlene
    jm

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 8, 2018

    My stay was a very quiet one.

    There was no cable and the pipe in the bathroom was faulty.
    it was very quiet with an excellent view of the sea.
    hu

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafael
    do

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2017
    The hotel have to doing some repair in general
    Close to the airport
    Charmaine
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 16, 2017
    Well place could do with a bit of renovation and there was no breakfast no cups or kettle in room you could not even have a cup of tea
    It was OK and parking was good then bar next door
    gb

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 5, 2017

    Worst experience of our life..

    Have put in a formal complaint about this property over a week ago and still waiting for someone to get back to me.
    Nothing
    Jamlucian
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 23, 2016

    Pictures very misleading

    I was moved 3 times and each room that i moved too was not getting any better The pictures is misleading the first room the Ac was not working and the television too The 2nd room was slightly bigger however the tv did not work it was dark and dingy. I then was moved to a next room where the ac worked but the tv did not again at this point i am fed up of moving and i just want to rest as i go to lay my daughter down in bed i notice crumbs of sand in the bed - not only that the night i stayed my daughter woke up in the middle of the night to notice that its leaking in our room due to the rain. The room needs improvement and also the fridge in all rooms did not work. The wiring in the rooms was also unsafe and dangerous. I checked out early as i could not stay another night with my child
    Had a lovely sea front view - The staff was helpful
Loading reviews...